10:30am UK (BST) – 15:00 Bangalore, India – 19:00 Adelaide, Australia

Why Marine Campaigns mitigate risk and are a key factor in the bankability of offshore renewable projects

Bombora, together with strategic partner Enzen Spain, is part of a consortium responding to the decarbonisation strategy of the Cabildo de Lanzarote, the Spanish Canary Island’s governing body. They have recently completed the survey campaign for a 3.0MW mWave™ Lanzarote Wave Park Project, a crucial part of the Cabildo’s commitment to reducing the island’s dependence on diesel-fuelled power generation whilst achieving minimal visual impact.

Our expert team, Alexandra de Marichalar, Senior Energy Advisory Manager and Expert in Blue Energy Enzen, and Rory Van Weerdenburg, Project Manager Bombora Europe, will look at:

 – A brief introduction to the Blue Economy

 – The importance of marine surveys

 – The basis for carrying out a marine survey for Wave Generation

 – Marine surveys in Floating Offshore Wind

 – Why surveys are a key success factor in project bankability

Click here to register.